Bernhard Blues

If I wasn’t me, I can be sure I’d wanna be
I’m pretty major and I’ll say it out loud

IMG_0004

Ha ha, funny me, life of the party, VIP
Got so much flavor, put me on the buffet

IMG_0013

I call what I see and if I judge, well, then so be

IMG_0015

Who now could it be, calling the paparazzi
Well, since you’re here now, baby, fire away

IMG_0024Living my life in a fantasy
Living my life in my vanity
Hey mom maybe you’ll see me nowIMG_0011

All I wanna do is what I do well
Ain’t a gambler but honey I’d put money on myself
All I wanna do is bottle it to sell
Cuz my brand does vainglorious much better for your healthIMG_0033

To my neighbours I’m the best thing around
Living my life in a fantasy
Living my life in my vanity
Hey mom maybe you’ll see me now

p.s. You and I know what is to be a lion :D

p.s.s. Once again: You’re unique in this world! Thanks for bringing color to my life!

Film Lomography LomoChrome Turquoise XR ISO 100-400 | Camera Pentax ME | somewhere on the Scottish cost,  England | Bernhard | Song Santigold – I can’t get anough of myself