Merry Christmas and a Jelly New Year

Merry Christmas and a Jelly New Year 2015 to all good people I know and those who I’d like to know in the blogging space! Be as free and flexible as those jelly fish and patient and wise as the sea turtle!

IMG_0003_11

I must say I haven’t shown my support to many of you, although I am convinced that you’re all doing a great job blogging but this is one of the things I’d like to improve as a blogger – namely to contact more people and express my support in what they have decided to dedicate their time and passion to.

IMG_0015_1

I’d like also to thank once again to those, who have told me they like my photos and convinced me going on with analogue photography! It’s a great support and compliment! I believe every blogger has thought of giving up, whether because he or she is not sure in their photos or because of lack of time and dedication. I have doubted as well but at the end of the day the personal satisfaction is important and yes, I love shooting and blogging!

IMG_0016_1

I wish you a very successful new year and hope to see you all around!!

Right on!

Camera Zenit 11| Film Lomography Redscale ISO 50-200 | Vienna, Haus des Meeres | Toma, Mishi