Madam Miroslava has just learned how to ride a bike

By now you should already know who Madam Miroslava is.

You should know how, beautiful, intelligent, classy and brave she is.

She has faced many challenges in her still relatively short but quite interesting life.

But the biggest challenge of her life was yet to come.

She had been dreaming of it since she started walking.

The more the moment of truth was approaching the braver she would get.

One late-March afternoon  this longed moment was meant to happen.

She was looking at it..standing next to it…touching it.

She felt as if she was on imaginary  stage and the world has gathered around her as huge audience, supporting her, shouting her name.

She grabbed the wheel, put her left leg on the pedal.

One…two..three…

She finally kept balance on those two wheels…

…without threatening anybody’s life…

* * *

 

IMG_0007

* * *

And look NOW where she is…

Talking about the success in her life.

Preaching…trying to convert the incapables

Emphasizing on every single adventure…

…in her 5 kilometer bike tours.

Once she started getting along with her new bike it became extension of her legs.

She wouldn’t exchange her bike for anything in the world.

Because it has shared and has helped her through the darkness of ignorance.

* * *

Madam Miroslava – this song is written for you:

Bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle bicycle bicycle
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride my bike
I want to ride my bicycle
I want to ride it where I like

Camera Lubitel 2 | Film Lomography X-Pro 120mm | Herrmann Beach bar, Vienna | Miroslava | Queen – Bycicle race