Skies over Südtirol II

South Tyrol is a special place for me for many reasons. Four colorful years of my short life I spent in the region’s capital Bolzano. From one side I have all these awesome student party memories, which are completed by the view of the surrounding Alps. Now as if all these memories have remained with a yellowish sunny nuance in my head.

These are the last photos of the film I shot during the period I was for last time in Bolzano, October 2012. The Slide film gives this yellowish  nuance and makes everything look exactly as I remember it – warm, fertile, beautiful yet mysterious.

..Too bad I started shooting film in my last year, otherwise I would have some nice party material :)

IMG_0001

IMG_0012

IMG_0013

IMG_0014IMG_0009

IMG_0011

IMG_0017

IMG_0026

IMG_0067IMG_0049

Camera LC-A | Film Lomography X-Pro | Bozen Bolzano | Südtirol Italy

…to the lands I’ll be always attached to